How do I edit my listing?

How do I edit my listing?

To edit your listing you will need to log in to your account.

Once you are logged in to your account, click on ‘Manage Listings‘. Once you have clicked on this you should now be presented with your listings.

Mobile
Underneath your listing images you will see two buttons:
  1. Edit Listing
  2. Delete Listing
Clicking on Edit will allow you to edit your listing. And clicking on the Delete button allows you to delete your listing.

If you click on your main image, this will take you to your listing page where you can review your listing.  

Desktop
Under the Options Column you will see two icons, ‘Pencil’ icon and ‘Bin’ icon. Clicking on the pencil icon will enable you to edit your listings details. Clicking on the ‘Bin’ icon enables you to delete/remove your listing.