Congratulations! Once a buyer purchases your item it will be marked as ‘Sold/Out of Stock' - which means your listing will no longer be active for viewing or purchasing. (You can check the status by visiting your live listing URL).
You’ll receive alerts via email and SMS asking you to confirm the sale by entering your payout and address details through our secure platform.
You’ll need to select one of the recommended collection dates or propose two new ones. If you have selected one of the preferred collection dates, you will then receive a booking confirmation normally within 24 hours.